And Now For The Fourth Installment

Standard

For many months you have been annoyed with my ramblings about the fourth novel in my series. Well, on May 20th, it became available. So this means I am going to annoy you all even more!

This novel continues the adventures Koral and Eric embark on. The two are growing up now, and so the story evolves along with them. I still don’t like it, and am patiently waiting to hear opinions from others. As always, it is available in eBook, and print. Hit up the website if you are interested.

I have begun working on book 5, which will be the last one in this particular timeline. (Don’t worry, the next novels still contain the characters you have grown to love, I just move them a little ahead in life. Of course it will be a while before you even have to think about this stuff.)

I expect book 5 to be an absolute pain to write, and see crying in my future. Alright, more like a lot of swearing.

Yes, book 4 is now available, and awaiting your remarks.

OK, wishful thinking, but perhaps one day people will start leaving reviews on the sites where they picked up my books. If you got it from someone, just hit up Goodreads!

 

3 thoughts on “And Now For The Fourth Installment

Leave a Reply

