Trying Something New

Standard

I would like to start by saying, I hate daylight savings.

So last week, after thinking about it for quite a few months, I decided to launch a newsletter. Too often I get told, from many people, that they wished I posted contests and stuff. My reply: I always do them, and they are on FB. Well low and behold, barely anyone pays attention to my Facebook Page. I’m stunned.

These revelations led me to decide to do this newsletter. If you are interested in signing up, just go to my website, and a pop up will ask you to sign up. This has to be done on an actual computer or tablet. I had to deactivate it for mobile. Messing up things. If you only have your phone, go to the contacts tab, and send me a note saying you wish to sign up. See..easy.

One thing to note; this is a quarterly newsletter. So you won’t be getting things every week demanding you buy my books, or other such nonsense, with the first one coming in April. My plan is to have little tidbits of info in each one, along with plans for giveaways. Pretty much all things Melarandra. Of course, if there are things you would like to see, let me know!

So go, sign up, support ridiculous ideas.

Leave a Reply

