Moving Forward and Expanding

Standard

If you don’t keep moving forward, or keep learning, than you are missing out on a lot of things. Life is all about new adventures, so I am pushing ahead. I may not be anything amazing, but I am exactly where I want to be. If I stop, life will keep going on without me. So I keep moving forward.

Although I don’t have much to show just yet, I finally went and created a website. It’s pretty basic, but right now that’s about all I need. One day it might display artwork, or even have merchandise. Crazy ideas and a long way off, but I like to think that eventually it will become a reality. Yet another goal, but this one can happen whenever it feels like.

website

Welcome to my website

If you happen to get a chance, check it out! Like I said, nothing special, but perfect for right now.

I am very excited about this, and now that it’s finally up and running I really should get my butt in gear to finish up book 3.

Wish me luck! For nothing in particular, just because!

One thought on “Moving Forward and Expanding

Leave a Reply

