Now for the 2nd act.

Standard

On Sept 1st, my 2nd novel is going to be out on Kobo. It is available to pre-order now. I’m very anxious over this. My 1st novel is not doing amazing, but it is getting out there. I’ve added it to Kindle, Google Play and you can buy printed versions on a few sites. Easiest way to get it, or read up on it, is through my author page.

This time, I’m putting it up on other sites sooner. Kobo is now, Kindle and Google Play by Oct 1st. Printed depend on area, but will be from Oct 1st until Nov 15th. I don’t know how this one is going to do, but I’m hoping it’s well received. My stomach does flips whenever I think that it’s going to be out there in a bit. I really can’t wait to see what people have to say about it. I hope that it sells in all areas, mainly because I want reviews everywhere. Even just 1! I’m happy that I can do printed copies, but am not impressed with the way I get paid. Guess that’s the price I pay being self published.

Some think that my 2nd came out quite quick. I had the rough draft done before I published the 1st novel. So it really isn’t. Pushing myself to get the 3rd out by late spring is quick. With my current situation being what it is, I don’t know if I will have the time to be able to do it, but I’m going to try!

Here’s hoping for the best! 😀

If interested:

Book 1 – Children of the Sun and Moon

Book 2 – Cavern of the Heavens

Leave a Reply

