Woohoo!!

Standard

Yes, I am a bit excited. Today the print copies of my book became available on amazon.com. Yesterday I noticed I had actually sold a Kindle copy too. Slowly but surely my novel is getting around. 😁

I love that more people are picking it up, especially because I don’t know who they are. I’ve gone through friends and family, now it’s onto strangers! Whomever you are, I hope you enjoy it! I also hope you review it. I really could use more reviews. They help me learn!

Sometime next week the rest of the world will be able to purchase print copies. I really hope to have one purchased outside of North America. Print or eBook, I just think it would be cool! I’m Canadian and so far most have been bought here. Hopefully more neighbours to the south pick up a copy.

Leave a Reply

