Learning as I go

Standard

I’m not very good at this blogging stuff, but I’m slowly learning. I read all sorts of blogs and other posts that are fascinating to me. I have no clue how to do most of the things I see on other blogs.

Images everywhere that are links are the best. I’m still trying to figure that all out. I doubt I will ever get the hang of it, but I’m going to keep trying.

I’m also learning about the different ways to market and advertise. I’m my own worst enemy in that area. I want my novel, and the ones that will follow, to get out there and be read by thousands. At the same time, I fear that. I love writing so I will keep putting them out there, I just need to learn how to get people to want to buy them.

I have 1 novel out now, the 2nd in the series will be out this fall and the 3rd is due out next spring. I hope they all make their rounds, but I need to learn how to market better. These are the covers for the novels. It isn’t a link because I have no idea how to do that. You can find links to pages below the image. 😁

image

Facebook Profile
Well, I created a link to my profile page. Yay.

Children of the Sun and Moon on Amazon
At least I figured out this much. Doing a happy jig.

Kobo Link
OK, going a little crazy now.

As you can see, I’m learning. Possibilities are endless!

Leave a Reply

