Helpful Social Media (and other ramblings)

Standard

It’s a given that social sites are a way of life these days. They are slowly helping me get stuff out there, which is great. I am on sites a lot, but it’s more as a learning thing. I read up on a lot of different things in an attempt to expand my horizons. I actually learn a lot, and want to say thank you to everyone I follow on the different sites. Your posts and ideas have been quite helpful. 😁

I’m on Twitter and Instagram as @melarandra.

Facebook Link  – https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1012845188743316

Google+  P. D. Stewart or use my email melarandra@gmail.com

Goodreads – P. D. Stewart

You can get my novel on Google Play:
https://play.google.com/store/books/details?id=1LMxBwAAQBAJ

Or on Kobo:
https://store.kobobooks.com/en-CA/ebook/children-of-the-sun-and-moon

I expect my second novel to be available by Oct 1st. Can’t set a firm date until I get it back and do the final edits. I will be flooding my social media sites constantly once I have it all figured out.

I also think that around Christmas I will be doing some promo type stuff, so stay tuned!!!!

Leave a Reply

