My little world

Standard

I don’t live in a big city. My city has just over one hundred thousand people. Some may consider it quaint, but it’s much more. There is quite a bit of history here.

This, plus the scenery, inspire me. It’s so easy to create a fantasy novel when you are surrounded by all of these things. I can sit on a rock and stare at the lake and suddenly a new chapter is written.

My book was to be the start of a trilogy, but it’s become much more. I just can’t stop! The different directions I want to going is crazy, but should be fun! There will be the regular novels plus novellas describing some of the people of Melarandra.

Melarandra is the name of my little world. A world I see myself existing in for a very long time.

Leave a Reply

